Navigating the Classic WordPress.COM interface

If you have a WordPress blog and are facing the same difficulty I am, using the new beep beep boop editor, this might help.

This morning I could not find the link to access the Classic Editor, after attempting (once again) to get used to the new beep beep boop editor, I searched and found this post. It shows how we can access the classic pages for creating posts, editing posts and viewing stats.

Best wishes.

Related Posts:

Moving from Blogger to WordPress?

This Blog is on WordPress Homepage :)

What is it that you would never blog about?

Trying to understand a blogger’s legal rights and responsibilities.

Updated to add: The Editor opens in Beep Beep Boop  and there seems to be no option in the new editor to change these links to normal size😦 Now I need to navigate to the Classic Editor to fix this.😦

Update 2 – So finally I had to use the HTML link – took time and effort. I am sure there are easier ways of doing this – suggestions welcome!

one cool site

I am a solution orientated person. Last month I diverted my attention away from protesting the changes being made to the new WordPress.COM user interface, and focused on locating the ways and means of accessing the legacy or classic pages for creating posts, editing posts, and viewing stats.

View original post 796 more words

Leave a Reply

