In Goa… experiencing the Tata Zest.

So where have I been?

Indian Homemaker's Photoblog

Blogadda invited 50 bloggers to Goa, to experience the Tata Zest while being ‘pampered’ at The Zuri.

I almost didn’t come because I had no idea how much fun this could be🙂  Glad I did!

goa

Please take a look at how we were welcomed at The Zuri by the Blogadda team😉

Goa

Sharon of The Key Bunch and I shared our gorgeous room with this lovely view.

Our room in Goa

I spent some time in the balcony admiring this noisy little creature.

Goa, 70 300

Sharon was more impressed with this and requested I capture this for her.

Goa

In the evening some of us strolled to the beach…

Goa 1

And then we came back and attended a ‘masterclass’ where the team that designed and engineered the Tata Zest spoke to us about what went into creating this car.

I realised there were quite definitely a much larger number of women in the hall, so looks like finally…

View original post 94 more words

2 thoughts on “In Goa… experiencing the Tata Zest.

Leave a Reply

