Finally announcing Tejaswee Rao Blogging Awards – Cash Prize Winners.

These three posts win cash award of Rs 10,000/ each. Congratulations to Vidyut, Nandini and Careless Chronicles 🙂

Please read their posts if you haven’t done that yet.

Biology vs. Culture DEATHMATCH!  – Nandini

How to be a Sanskari Bahu – Careless Chronicles

My experience with Domestic Violence–  Vidyut

Read all the amazing TRBA winning posts here, Feminism by Indian Bloggers.

List of bloggers who have given their permission for their winning posts to be included in the eBook and print book – here. Please let me know if there is any error.

***

I would also like to link to a very relevant and powerful post – not by an Indian blogger but it describes our society.

Rape Culture 101– Shakesville

(Readers in India who are not able to access comments on other posts on this blog, try this Fix for Comments Not Appearing in India.)

19 thoughts on “Finally announcing Tejaswee Rao Blogging Awards – Cash Prize Winners.

  1. Yesterday, I posted congratulatory messages to the three winners listed here on their respective blogs
    My message appears in the comments section of Careless Chronicles and also that of Vidyut but does not appear at Nandini’s blog. Let me therefore congratulate her here.

    Note to other bloggers who were also short listed:
    I personally enjoyed reading nearly every single shortlisted post as much as I enjoyed reading these three posts.

    Regards
    GV

    Like

    • GV I got your message, thank you! I was away on vacation and wasn’t abl;e to mopderate the comments on my blog until yesterday. I am still a bit speechless that I have been recognised in this way. WOW.

      Like

  2. WOW.

    I cannot believe this honor. IHM, I am humbled and privileged to get this recognition. Thank you so much!

    Sorry for the late response, I have been away on vacation for the past week… This is incredible and I am completely speechless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

