Wordless Wednesday: ‘What’s this?’ CONTEST.

Two questions:
1. What’s this you see in the picture?
2. What do you feel about whatever you see? (Not more than 55 words.)

The clue is there somewhere in this blog, I have blogged about this before… but that’s all I am going to say πŸ˜‰
If there is a tie I might need to ask a tie breaker question, but I am so hoping nobody guesses it correctly!!! 😈

Please click to enlarge the picture and see it better.

The first three correct and the best answers will be part of the winners in BLOGSCARS 2010 coming up soon (drum roll), where I am also announcing the Winners ofΒ  ‘Apply This Test to Bollywood Movies: Contest’ (I didn’t forget Desi Girl πŸ˜› !!) and the names of the biggest Sinners Against Gender Stereotypes. 😈

You are not too late, all the contests are still open. πŸ˜›

48 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: ‘What’s this?’ CONTEST.

  1. Oh wait a minute .. another place where I remember seeing this kind of sewer like water is the Delhi zoo. You got to visit the place to believe me. I wonder how the poor creatures survive there. It is insane and so disturbing. It is so shameful that the zoological park of the Capital city to be in this kind of disgusting state. Really pathetic. I wonder why animal lovers do not raise their voices against it .

    Like

  2. Is the contest still open? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    I have no answer though.. I’m just being curious and hoping you will publish the answer and the winners like NOW!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :mrgreen:

    Like

  3. While we wait for the answer Let me tell you another incident that I remember seeing this pic. recently during maha shivratri the temple nearby had such a puddle for three four days behind the room where they have the shivling for aam janta ( there is one in the bigger temple for the khas log) the milk, dahi water everything flowed out from a small pipe and collected making it a perfect breeding space for the mosquitos .. that is the dengue spreading ones. MCD was bribed so when the checking was taking place the gates were locked and that area of temple closed for public.

    dharm se dhrm sankat 😦

    Me – Why should such dishonesty be permitted in a place of worship!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Feminism : Saam Daam Dand Bhed. « The Life and Times of an Indian Homemaker

Leave a Reply

